Yehuda stops peddling for a while

The delightful cycling comic strip Yehuda Moon and the Kickstand Cyclery is taking an indefinite time-out.

My favourite ones have always been those poking fun at ‘motorist logic’. The funniest are the cleverest, in my opinion. I have nothing against most motorists here in England (I admit I wish they’d use their feet more wherever possible); however, I do find the vast majority of them freakily clueless about getting around by bike.

Seems the same is true in the US of A:

Leave a Reply

